People in Rome

Marco Desalvo
22.05.2015

Marco Desalvo – President

m.desalvo@new-humanity.org
Tel: tel: +39 069 410 968
Working Languages: Italian, French, English
Presentation Sheet

cecilia landucciCecilia Landucci – Deputy

c.landucci@new-humanity.org
tel: tel: +39 069 410 968
Working Languages: Italian, English

Marco AquiniMarco Aquini – Chief Administrative Officer

marco.aquini@new-humanity.org
Working Languages: Italian, English

Gennaro Castaldo – Administrative Officier

amm@new-humanity.org
Lingue di lavoro: Italiano

Tomaso ComazziTomaso Comazzi – Communication Manager

info@new-humanity.org
Working Languages: Italian, English, French, German

Lucia d AuriaLucia d’Auria – Project Manager

projects@new-humanity.org
Working Languages: Italian, English

Silvia LigiosSilvia Ligios – Secretariat

info@new-humanity.org
Working Languages: Italian, English

Annette LoewAnnette Loew – Webmaster

webmaster@new-humanity.org
Working Languages: Italian, English, German, Spanish

Alessio ValenteAlessio Valente – Council member

a.valente@new-humanity.org
Working Languages: Italian, English