Annual assembly of the members of New Humanity 2012 – Press release

Francesco Pizzorno

Tuesday 17th April, at the New Humanity Headquarters in Grottaferrata (Rome), the Annual Assembly of the members of New Humanity took place . At the top of the agenda were the approval of the balance sheet and of the annual report and the designation of appointees to those posts whose terms of office expired at the end of the period 2009-2011.

With the unanimous approval of the 29 members, the Assembly approved the balance of 31st December 2011 and   (Italian) report on the activities of the President.

Regarding the designation of appointees, the Assembly unanimously elected a new Board of Directorscomposed of five members and appointed the New Humanity members: Aquini Marco, Bianco Antonia, D’Auria Lucia, Pizzorno Francesco e Sanità Marcello. Furthermore, the assembly formed a board of statutory auditors composed of Grillo Virginio (president), Marenchino Anna and Vecchione Beatrice (auditors).

During the subsequent board meeting, the members of the board unanimously elected, with the sole abstention of the individuals concerned: Francesco Pizzorno (in the picture) as president and Antonia Bianco as Vice-president.